Personal Financial Management Programs - Homeownership

VHDA's Home Ownership workshop is designed to take the mystery out of buying a home. Learn more about managing personal finances and credit, working with a lender and real estate agent, and completing the loan process and home inspection. You'll also learn ways to protect your investment as a homeowner.

Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, February 20, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

6:00PM

Homeownership

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

8:00AM

Homeownership

2600 Washington Ave.
Suite 201
Newport News, VA 23607

Thursday, May 14, 2020

8:00AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, August 20, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

8:00AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, November 19, 2020

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ NAS Oceana