Military Life Skills Education Programs - Personal Communications

Would you like to improve your personal communication skills? This educational group can make a difference! Participants learn about different communication styles, conflict resolution, and ways to develop more effective speaking and listening skills. Open to active duty military and family members.

Events

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, April 26, 2021

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, April 29, 2021

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, May 3, 2021

1:30PM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, May 10, 2021

1:30PM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, July 8, 2021

5:30PM

STEP: Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, July 12, 2021

5:30PM

STEP: Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, July 15, 2021

5:30PM

STEP: Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, July 19, 2021

5:30PM

STEP: Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, July 22, 2021

5:30PM

STEP: Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, July 26, 2021

5:30PM

STEP: Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, July 29, 2021

5:30PM

STEP: Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk