Military Life Skills Education Programs - Personal Communications

Would you like to improve your personal communication skills? This educational group can make a difference! Participants learn about different communication styles, conflict resolution, and ways to develop more effective speaking and listening skills. Open to active duty military and family members.

Events

Monday, April 27, 2020

9:00AM

Personal Communications

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, May 7, 2020

1:00PM

Personal Communications

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, May 15, 2020

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, June 4, 2020

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, July 9, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, July 13, 2020

1:00PM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

3:00PM

STEP : Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, July 16, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, July 20, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, July 23, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, July 27, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, July 30, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : Teen

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

1:00PM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, November 9, 2020

1:00PM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, December 14, 2020

9:00AM

Personal Communication

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth