NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Restaurant

The Samuel Adams Restaurant offers an incredible Lake Michigan view with delicious food and a casual atmosphere.  Join us for a quick lunch with friends and take advantage of “Lunch for a Lincoln,”  “Healthy Halves, “or choose from our lunch menu.

For dinner, Samuel Adams provides an extensive menu of options to satisfy any appetite.  Enjoy a full-service meal with the choices of Sam’s Signature Steaks, Grilled Salmon Filet, Mozzarella & Tomato Salad, Stuffed Chicken Breast, and much, much, more!  Complete your meal with a scrumptious dessert such as Apple pie ala mode, Fried Cheesecake, or our decadent Brownie fudge sundae.

In season, enjoy your meal on the outdoor patio.  A full service bar is also available featuring Samuel Adams beers.

Events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, January 7, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, January 14, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, January 21, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, January 28, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse