NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Restaurant

The Samuel Adams Restaurant offers an incredible Lake Michigan view with delicious food and a casual atmosphere.  Join us for a quick lunch with friends and take advantage of “Lunch for a Lincoln,”  “Healthy Halves, “or choose from our lunch menu.

For dinner, Samuel Adams provides an extensive menu of options to satisfy any appetite.  Enjoy a full-service meal with the choices of Sam’s Signature Steaks, Grilled Salmon Filet, Mozzarella & Tomato Salad, Stuffed Chicken Breast, and much, much, more!  Complete your meal with a scrumptious dessert such as Apple pie ala mode, Fried Cheesecake, or our decadent Brownie fudge sundae.

In season, enjoy your meal on the outdoor patio.  A full service bar is also available featuring Samuel Adams beers.

Events

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, July 29, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, August 5, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse