Command Support Programs - CPO Selectee Resource Training

This half day workshop is designed to educate newly selected CPOs about resources available in both the military and civilian communities. By addressing issues before they become critical, as well as making appropriate resource referrals, the CPO and the service member in need of support can stay focused on the command’s mission.

Events

Monday, August 10, 2020

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, August 13, 2020

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, August 14, 2020

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, August 17, 2020

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, August 24, 2020

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ Newport News

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, August 31, 2020

8:00AM

CPO Selectee Resource Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk