Family Employment / TAP - Effective Resume Writing

These days, only a top-notch resume will get you an interview. Learn how to market your skills, knowledge, accomplishments, and experience with an impressive resume. This single-session workshop also includes tips on translating military terminology.  

Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

8:30AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ Newport News

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, January 24, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, February 10, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

8:30AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, February 13, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

8:30AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, February 24, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, March 2, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, March 5, 2020

5:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, March 9, 2020

8:30AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, March 12, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, March 13, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, March 19, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Techniques

FFSC @ Newport News