Family Employment / TAP - Effective Resume Writing

These days, only a top-notch resume will get you an interview. Learn how to market your skills, knowledge, accomplishments, and experience with an impressive resume. This single-session workshop also includes tips on translating military terminology.  

Events

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

8:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, May 27, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, June 7, 2021

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

8:30AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth