Family Employment / TAP - Effective Resume Writing

These days, only a top-notch resume will get you an interview. Learn how to market your skills, knowledge, accomplishments, and experience with an impressive resume. This single-session workshop also includes tips on translating military terminology.  

Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

8:30AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, September 24, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

5:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, October 5, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, October 8, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, October 15, 2020

5:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

8:30AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, October 29, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

8:30AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, November 9, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, November 16, 2020

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek