FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

Events

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

10:00AM

Career Fair Preparation Workshop - Boosting Linked In Profile

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

1:00PM

Thrift Savings Plan (TSP)

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Thursday, October 17, 2019

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

9:00AM

Prospective Command Support Team Spouses Workshop

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

10:00AM

Career Fair Preparation Workshop - Dress For Success

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

9:30AM

Myers Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Thursday, October 24, 2019

6:00PM

Ombudsman Assembly and Advanced Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Friday, October 25, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning for Spouses

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

3:00PM

Car Buying Seminar

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Monday, October 28, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Basic Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

9:00AM

PCS Workshop

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

1:00PM

Command Sponsorship Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

10:00AM

Career Fair Preparation Workshop - Navigating Career Fair

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Friday, November 1, 2019

9:00AM

Resume Writing

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

10:30AM

Interviewing Skills

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

2:00PM

Pre-Marriage Information Class

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

9:30AM

Family Readiness Advanced Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London