SUBASE New London - FFSC

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

9:00AM

Entrepreneurship Boots to Business Workshop

SUBASE New London - FFSC

1:00PM

PFM Leadership Forum

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Thursday, February 21, 2019

2:00PM

Stress Management Workshop

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Friday, February 22, 2019

3:00PM

Car Buying Seminar

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Monday, February 25, 2019

7:30AM

New London Transition GPS- Retirement

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

11:00AM

Family Readiness Group Board Members Lunch and Learn

SUBASE New London - FFSC

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

9:30AM

Myers Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) Training

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Thursday, February 28, 2019

6:00PM

Ombudsman Assembly and Advanced Training

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Friday, March 1, 2019

9:00AM

Resume Writing

SUBASE New London - FFSC

10:30AM

Interviewing Skills

SUBASE New London - FFSC

2:00PM

Pre-Marriage Information Class

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Monday, March 4, 2019

9:00AM

Deployment Series Seminar

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

10:00AM

Career Fair Preparation Workshop - Developing Elevator Pitch

SUBASE New London - FFSC

2:00PM

Thrift Savings Plan (TSP)

SUBASE New London - FFSC

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Thursday, March 7, 2019

11:00AM

Divorce and Children

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Friday, March 8, 2019

11:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Monday, March 11, 2019

7:30AM

New London Transition GPS- Separating

SUBASE New London - FFSC