Personal Financial Management Programs - Marriage and Money

This course is intended to provide awareness for married couples and those intending to get married on the importance of effective preparation, communication, and collaboration in achieving financial fitness and reaching financial goals. This course also includes a section on preparing financially for divorce. 

Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

1:00PM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, November 22, 2019

9:00AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

8:30AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, February 27, 2020

6:00PM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

10:00AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

8:30AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, May 4, 2020

9:00AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, May 14, 2020

6:00PM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, June 4, 2020

10:00AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, June 15, 2020

9:00AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

8:30AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, July 23, 2020

9:00AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

10:00AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

8:30AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, December 4, 2020

10:00AM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek