Personal Financial Management Programs - Credit Management

This single-session workshop provides valuable information on establishing a credit history, choosing and using credit and debit cards, debt-to-income ratio, consumer installment loans, credit reports, and effectively managing your credit.

Events

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

8:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, May 7, 2021

9:00AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

8:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, May 21, 2021

9:00AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, May 24, 2021

10:00AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

11:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, May 28, 2021

10:00AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

8:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, June 3, 2021

2:00PM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

10:00AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News