Family Employment / TAP - Career Planning

Whether you are looking for a job or information on career planning, learning through self-assessment will enhance your chances in finding satisfying employment. In this three-hour workshop, you will be guided through career choices based on life goals, personal skills, abilities, preferences, and work values. 

Events

Monday, July 6, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, July 13, 2020

1:00PM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

8:30AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, August 7, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, August 10, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

8:30AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, September 10, 2020

5:00PM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, September 14, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, September 21, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

8:30AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

8:30AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, October 26, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, November 6, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, November 16, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NAS Oceana