NAVSTA Great Lakes - Child Development Center 2700

Child Development Center, Bldg. 2700 prides themselves in offering quality, developmental care for children ages six weeks to five years of age. All CDCs are DOD certified and accredited by accredited by the National Association for the Educating of Young Children (NAEYC), a membership organization that advocates on behalf of young children, sets and monitors standards for high-quality early childhood education programs and accredits programs that meet these standards. They offer quality care through life and learning situations to enhance each child's total development, during the crucial formative years. The Centers' main goal is to implement a meaningful and educational program of supervised care for all children. Our Staff work in partnership with parents to meet each individual child's needs in a safe, healthy and nurturing environment. For further information or questions regarding childcare; please contact the specific facility at the phone numbers listed above. We have CYP Online Services for your Hourly Care Reservations at https://myffr.navyaims.com/grlkcyms.html

Events

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Snowman Building Competition

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Sunday, January 26, 2020

1:00PM

Splash Bash

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5:30PM

Traveling Made Easy

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

10:00AM

MWR Hiring Event

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Veterans Memorial Golf Course

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Scented Valentine Sensory Dough

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Snowman Building Competition

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

10:00AM

Family Fun & Fit: Family Zumba

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

6:00PM

Chocolate & Crafts

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Scented Valentine Sensory Dough

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

5:30PM

Daddy Daughter Sock Hop

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5:00PM

Family Game Night

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Scented Valentine Sensory Dough

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

10:00AM

Library Story Time & Craft

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Library

Friday, February 21, 2020

5:30PM

2020 Family Fun & USO No-Dough Dinners

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Youth Center

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Scented Valentine Sensory Dough

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Sunday, February 23, 2020

1:00PM

Splash Bash

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Thursday, February 27, 2020

6:00PM

Unique Gym Game Night

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Scented Valentine Sensory Dough

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Thursday, March 5, 2020

4:30PM

Parent Involvement Board Meeting

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Child Development Center 3110

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Leprechaun Hand Print Art

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation