Personal Financial Management Programs - Million Dollar Sailor

A two-day interactive program for active duty service members, reservists, retirees and family members who are financially stable and are looking for more in-depth information on topics such as financial goal setting and implementation, debt reduction, savings, investing, and long-term wealth building.

Events

Monday, November 25, 2019

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, December 30, 2019

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, January 23, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, February 3, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, February 20, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, March 19, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, April 23, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

2600 Washington Ave.
Suite 201
Newport News, VA 23511

Thursday, May 21, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, June 18, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk