Personal Financial Management Programs - Million Dollar Sailor

A two-day interactive program for active duty service members, reservists, retirees and family members who are financially stable and are looking for more in-depth information on topics such as financial goal setting and implementation, debt reduction, savings, investing, and long-term wealth building.

Events

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, July 23, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, August 20, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, September 17, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, October 22, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, November 19, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, November 23, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, December 17, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk