Military Life Skills Education Programs - Building Healthy Relationships

The purpose of this training is to provide tools to enhance healthy relationships and educate military personnel and their families how to successfully nurture intimate relationships. Topics include emotional record keeping, expectations, communication and developing healthy habits.

Events

Thursday, April 9, 2020

1:30PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

5:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

4:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

9:00AM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, July 23, 2020

4:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

1:30PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, September 10, 2020

5:30PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

4:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

5:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, November 9, 2020

4:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

1:30PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ NAS Oceana