Relocation Assistance Programs - Overseas Transfer Workshop

Will you be transferring overseas soon? This helpful single-session workshop is a great way to prepare yourself and your family for this challenging adventure. Information will be provided on household goods and auto shipment, financial planning, travel arrangements and passports, personal security, and culture shock. Open to active duty service members, spouses, and dependents 12 years and older. 

Events

Thursday, April 9, 2020

8:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, April 13, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, May 11, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, May 14, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, June 15, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, July 20, 2020

8:30AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, August 13, 2020

8:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, August 17, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

8:30AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, September 24, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

8:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, October 15, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, October 19, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, November 9, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek