Personal Financial Management Programs - Consumer Awareness

Have you ever made a purchase that you later regretted? It's a jungle out there, and this single-session workshop will teach you how to be a savvy consumer. Topics include avoiding purchasing pitfalls, how to exercise your consumer rights, methods for resolving consumer complaints, and ways to access consumer advocacy resources.

Events

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, February 10, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, February 20, 2020

8:30AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, March 13, 2020

9:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, March 27, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, April 9, 2020

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, May 4, 2020

8:30AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

9:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex