PNSY - Liberty Center

The Liberty Program is located in the Recreation Center and has 10 computer areas with internet, Wii video gaming and video games, comfortable seating area, large flat screen plasma TVs, sports package from Comcast, WiFi for your personal pc, and a small movie theater.

The Portsmouth Naval Shipyard MWR Liberty center and programs are for single and unaccompanied sailors and their guests 18 years of age or older.

Events

Friday, April 26, 2019

6:30PM

The Kid Who Would Be King (PG)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, April 27, 2019

New York City Spring Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

6:00PM

On The Basis of Sex (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Sunday, April 28, 2019

ALL DAY

New York City Spring Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Monday, April 29, 2019

ALL DAY

New York City Spring Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, May 3, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

11:45AM

Cinco De Mayo 3 Mile Fun Run/Walk

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Saturday, May 4, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Sunday, May 5, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Monday, May 6, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

11:45AM

Admirals Cup Soccer League Team Captains Meeting

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Thursday, May 9, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, May 10, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Saturday, May 11, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Sunday, May 12, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Monday, May 13, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center