Military Life Skills Education Programs - Stress Management

Stress is an unavoidable fact of life. The way we handle stress can affect our personal and professional lives. Learn more about managing stress with techniques such as goal-setting, time management, and progressive relaxation.

What are the benefits of stress management?
Reduce illness, accidents, and lost work hours at your command by making frequent, early referrals to stress management classes. Stress management workshops are also available for presentation at your work.

Events

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

1:30PM

Stress Management Single Session

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

1:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, June 9, 2022

1:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, June 10, 2022

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

1:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, June 16, 2022

1:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, June 17, 2022

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, June 23, 2022

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Newport News

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, June 27, 2022

8:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

8:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, June 30, 2022

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

1:00PM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk