NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Beginning Monday, June 14 the Liberty Center will be open Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

Library services:

New and popular books available for check out during ITT/Liberty operating hours.

Video games:

Tickets & Travel/Liberty operating hours. In order to continue the video game playing fun at home, patrons may sign the game out for up to a week, from the Tickets & Travel/Liberty office.

Computer café:

Free use of high speed internet and printing services available on a first come, first serve basis.

Outdoor equipment:

Tennis Racquets, tennis balls, and basketballs are available for use on NSA Saratoga Springs’ courts (1 tennis court & 1 basketball court).

Games for indoor leisure:

Ping Pong table, Pool table, darts, and board games are all available for patron use during normal operating hours.

Large Screen TV:

Interested in kicking back and relaxing? Hang out on the comfy couch or love seats and watch your favorite show or channel.

Events

Sunday, June 20, 2021

ALL DAY

30 Day Strength Challenge

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
4:30PM

Summer Solstice Hike

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Saturday, July 17, 2021

7:00AM

Fishing Tournament

Lake Moreau

Thursday, July 29, 2021

9:00AM

Battenkill Valley Outdoor Trip

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Harry Potter B-Day Movie Marathon

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Monday, August 9, 2021

Book Lovers Day MWR Book Swap

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

8:00AM

National Mountain Day

Monday, August 16, 2021

7:00AM

National Roller Coaster Day

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

8:00AM

Ausable Chasm The Classic Tour

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

8:00AM

Ben & Jerry's Factory Tour

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

2:00PM

Fall Equinox Hike

2:00PM

Fall Equinox Hike