Military Life Skills Education Programs - Couples Workshop

Do you have trouble communicating with your partner? Do you find yourselves arguing a lot? This two-session workshop will help you improve your day-to-day communication, learn how to fight fair, problem-solve, and strengthen your relationship. Open to military beneficiaries and their partners.

Events

Thursday, August 20, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, August 27, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, September 21, 2020

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, September 28, 2020

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

9:00AM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, October 8, 2020

9:00AM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, October 15, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

12:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, October 22, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, December 7, 2020

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, December 10, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, December 14, 2020

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, December 17, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk