Military Life Skills Education Programs - Couples Workshop

Do you have trouble communicating with your partner? Do you find yourselves arguing a lot? This two-session workshop will help you improve your day-to-day communication, learn how to fight fair, problem-solve, and strengthen your relationship. Open to military beneficiaries and their partners.

Events

Thursday, December 12, 2019

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

9:00AM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, January 30, 2020

9:00AM

Couples Workshop

2600 Washington Ave.
Suite 201
Newport News, Virginia 23607

Thursday, February 13, 2020

4:00PM

Couple Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, February 20, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, March 23, 2020

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, March 30, 2020

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

4:30PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, April 23, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, April 30, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, June 1, 2020

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, June 4, 2020

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, June 11, 2020

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, June 18, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, June 25, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, August 20, 2020

4:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk