Personal Financial Management Programs - How to Survive the Holidays Financially

Learn how to reduce the financial stress of the holidays. This 90-minute workshop helps participants plan for holiday spending and make the most effective use of money this holiday season. Offered seasonally and at command request. Offered Seasonally. Call the center nearest you for more information or to schedule a class at your command.

Events

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

5:00PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

9:00AM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, August 17, 2020

9:00AM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

2:30PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

5:00PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, October 15, 2020

5:00PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, October 19, 2020

1:00PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, November 2, 2020

2:30PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, November 19, 2020

5:00PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, December 10, 2020

5:00PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

5:00PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

5:00PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

9:00AM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NAS Oceana