Family Employment / TAP - The Federal Employment System

In this single-session workshop, gain the advantage in your job search with the federal government by learning how to find vacancies and job listings, complete the application process, and how to understand standard qualifications and testing requirements. 

Events

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, July 10, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, July 16, 2020

5:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, July 23, 2020

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, July 30, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ Newport News

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, August 13, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, August 14, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, August 20, 2020

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, September 3, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, September 14, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ Newport News

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth