Family Employment / TAP - The Federal Employment System

In this single-session workshop, gain the advantage in your job search with the federal government by learning how to find vacancies and job listings, complete the application process, and how to understand standard qualifications and testing requirements. 

Events

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, April 16, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, April 22, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, May 13, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, May 20, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, May 28, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, June 10, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, June 17, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, June 24, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, June 25, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana