Family Employment / TAP - Federal Employment System

In this single-session workshop, gain the advantage in your job search with the federal government by learning how to find vacancies and job listings, complete the application process, and how to understand standard qualifications and testing requirements. 

Events

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, June 24, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, June 25, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, July 8, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

5:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, July 15, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, July 22, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, July 30, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, August 13, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, August 19, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, September 16, 2021

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, September 17, 2021

8:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, September 23, 2021

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk