Family Employment / TAP - The Federal Employment System

In this single-session workshop, gain the advantage in your job search with the federal government by learning how to find vacancies and job listings, complete the application process, and how to understand standard qualifications and testing requirements. 

Events

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

8:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, October 22, 2020

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, October 23, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, October 29, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, October 30, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, November 5, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, November 6, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, November 16, 2020

8:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, November 19, 2020

8:30AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, November 20, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, December 4, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek