PNSY - Wood Hobby Shop

Services include wood milling, custom wood cutting and turning, assembly of furniture, bikes, children’s toys, plus individual and group instruction. There is a $4 per hour user fee or $40 per month for unlimited use.

Events

Monday, April 29, 2019

4:30PM

Golf Conditioning Fitness Series

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, May 3, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

11:45AM

Cinco De Mayo 3 Mile Fun Run/Walk

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Saturday, May 4, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

8:30AM

Boston In Bloom

PNSY - Tour Program

Sunday, May 5, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Monday, May 6, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

11:45AM

Admirals Cup Soccer League Team Captains Meeting

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Thursday, May 9, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, May 10, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Saturday, May 11, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Sunday, May 12, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Monday, May 13, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019

ALL DAY

May is Bike to Work Month

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center