NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Scroll down to get the current movie schedule!
Our movie theater is located in the Epicenter which includes a brand new 175-seat movie theater.

The schedule is also available in our app (search Navy MWR Great Lakes) or you can download it on the right or call the Scoopline at 847-688-4641, ext. 3. Children 17 years of age and under trying to gain access to an R-Rated movie must be accompanied by an adult.

Showtimes

Events

Monday, September 16, 2019

MWR & NEX Customer Appreciation Week!

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

MWR & NEX Customer Appreciation Week!

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

MWR & NEX Customer Appreciation Week!

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Thursday, September 19, 2019

MWR & NEX Customer Appreciation Week!

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Friday, September 20, 2019

MWR & NEX Customer Appreciation Week!

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

5:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

8:00PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Saturday, September 21, 2019

3:00PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

5:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

8:00PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Sunday, September 22, 2019

3:00PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Monday, September 23, 2019

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Thursday, September 26, 2019

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater